Tv Pt. III

Cable television is a rip off they over charge us for channels that have absolutely positively no good viewing options. Television has went from really good programming to a reality show wasteland of toxic material, discovery channel, history channel, nat geo and the travel channel are the only things that can hold my interest these days and that’s not necessarily a bad thing. I just wish that I could find one or two good shows that can make me laugh again or at least hold my attention for more than 3 episodes. I am not ashamed to admit that when they cancelled Desperate Housewives it messed up my whole television line up. Don’t laugh at me it was a damned good show and you know it. Nothing on television deserves to be on television and that’s the whole truth, even the national news network have started flooding us with garbage like Locked Up Raw or Locked Up Extended stay and it’s just beaming sickening. This garbage has put real actors out of work.

Leave a Reply

