I’m confused

My doctor’s call it Obama Care crap. And I think that I might agree with my Doctors. Who does it benefit? What is the plan? How much does it cost? And how long does it last on an annual basis? From what I understand either you pay for the Obama Care plan or you pay a penalty for not getting the Obama Care plan. I don’t know, sounds like dictatorship in its early stages. I’m blessed to have really good insurance so I guess I wouldn’t see the problem with the current system. Someone please help me understand what this new plan is all about.

Leave a Reply

