I I NB

Ignorance is not bliss, we must do all we can on our own to educate our selves and others around us on important facts that actually matter things such as racial awareness and how to deal with someone who has a physical disability or a challenge then maybe we as a society can stop putting ignorant unnecessary labels on one another. I have always tried my best to educate myself on various topics ranging from religion to sports, politics even weather, the reason is because I like to he prepared to engage in conversations with all types of people because after all there is know greater educational tool in life than the behavior of other people. Just keep climbing the ladder of education know matter how old you get.

@lawrenceisland1

Leave a Reply

