Life is Good Again

Life is good again for me because football is back. Normally I would put this post on my sports blog but I figured why not let everyone see just how I feel about sports. I have nothing but respect for all sports and when I say all I mean all. But in my personal opinion the game of football is the ultimate sport and it is without a doubt the ultimate team sport. It’s very hard to be an individual selfish player in the game of football just ask Chad Johnson and TO about that. These guys are the perfect example of how being selfish does not work in the football world. Chad and T.O 2 of the greatest receivers ever T.O quite possibly a Hall of Famer are both sitting at home cause they couldn’t figure out the word team. When football season hit my whole personality changes I go into hyper drive I can’t wait from week to week I just hope that everyone stays healthy and that Superbowl 48 does not disappoint. GO BRONCOS!!!!

Barnettzone.wordpress.com
@lawrenceisland1

Leave a Reply

