Counter Clock Wise

In life there is absolutely nothing wrong with shaking crap up some people call stirring the pot but I like to call it spinning things counter clock wise. Lawrenceisland is not a place it’s a state of mind will you get to the place within your self when you decide to say screw what people do or say I have to be me a army if one working towards greatness. I do not agree with term that know man is an island because when you try to get help from outsiders they just don’t give a crap. When you need my help I never tell you know but when I need your love you got some where to go.

Leave a Reply

