SMH

I am an African American man I’m 34 years old and I am a real American citizen as well as a democrat. I voted for President Obama twice and I would do it again in a heartbeat if I could, but that does not stop me from having an opinion about the last six years of his presidency. Even though this man has done some decent things for America he has also done something’s that I really don’t agree with. Truthfully I didn’t vote for him based on his skin color I voted for him because I really thought we gad a president who would look out for people like me, the physically disabled. I don’t agree with abortion and all that other shit that comes out of Washington but I do believe in a level playing field for all people. I can honestly say that I wish Bill Clinton could run again but that’s not possible, so we need to make do with who we got. The physically disabled has been over looked for to damn long, and I’m sick and tired of it, just because a person has a physical disability does not mean that there dumb or irrelevant. When are people finally going to start caring about us, since Christopher Reeves passed away nobody gives a crap because it’s not the mainstream or pop culture thing to do.

Leave a Reply

