Historic

WWE Wrestle Mania turns 30 today. Most people may not understand the significant of this miles stone. Unless, you are professional wrestling fan like myself. You see I grew up on this stuff. When I was twelve years old I was blessed with a chance to attend Wrestle Mania VIII. It was the greatest day of my twelve year life. Indianapolis, IN the Hoosier Dome was the home of Wrestle Mania VIII. The greatest sport spectacle in the world. I have seen the evolution of this great event in sports entertainment. So, for it to last this long is absolutely awesome. Congrats to the McMahon family. I hope it never stop.

Leave a Reply

