Stir It up

Ok so now I’m wrong for having a voice. It took me some time to make up my mind on if I really wanted to write this post, but after thinking about it and praying about it I have to do what I have to do. Before I start let me just say I don’t do this to disrespect of offend anyone, I just have some questions. I don’t understand why mainstream or pop culture or the White House for that matter feel the need to spend so much time on the topic of gays and lesbians. Homosexual lifestyle is not a new adventure that just was discovered in fact it goes back to biblical times. It’s not like someone has just discovered a cure for cancer or found a way to make cripple people walk again, a persons sexual preference is their own business and should be kept between them and whom ever they are with. I have my own views about a lot of things but I do not have a heaven or hell to put anyone in so I try my best not to judge individuals or pit labels on people. Because I know how that crap feels. The world is a concern with who heterosexuals are messing with so why are they concerned with homosexuals. I’m a old fashioned type of guy I could care less about who is with who, that’s not my business. GOD loves us all and he is the one that is in charge of judgement day not us simple mortals. This is just my point of view, I am not trying to hurt any one or shake things up I just had to put it out there. I am a heterosexual man and I like women, correction I love women but know one needs to know the details of any relationship that I have ever been in.

Leave a Reply

