#figure it out

2 + 2= 4 not 54, learn how to do math before you attempt to figure out life. Some questions in life will never be answered.

I am almost 28 years and counting into the day of my accident. I still don’t understand why or how it all happened. What I do know is that God has me here for a purpose and I am willing to serve that purpose no matter what it is. So I didn’t get to live my life the way I had hope to, but this has been one heck of a journey. After all it is only the final steps of the journey that leads to an arrival. I have a lot of opinions about a lot of things. Some are right and some are wrong. Whatever the case, I stand firm by everything that I have ever said. I am also man enough to admit when I’m wrong. I don’t mind being educated on the things I don’t know because knowledge is my strength. When a person ask the question”why”, they begin the journey for knowledge and wisdom.

Leave a Reply

