The New Old Democrat

It is no secret that I don’t like politicians, I don’t care if they are democrat or republicans they all lie. So it should come as no surprise to anyone out there when I say that I don’t trust a Preside Barrack H. Obama. I don’t like affordable healthcare because it screwed me over by kicking me out of one of my insurances, and it’s not affordable when you factor in all of your already existing house hold bills these people lied when they said that you could keep your current insurance and Dr. If you sole desire. The government along with the rest of society treat people with physical disabilities like third class citizens I am not bitter I’m just tired, of being over looked. The government is filled with a lot of money hungry power crazed mindless zombies. A lot of these people are so smart that they don’t realize just how stupid they are. Pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered. The middle class is under attack believe it or not. Rich people should want the middle class around because it is the middle class that makes the rich richer by spending money that they don’t have. I don’t want a third world country but this is just the signs of the time, the bible is just for filling itself. Watch, Pray and live Holy that is our best and only chance of survival.

Leave a Reply

