Just A Theory

Call me crazy most people do. I am a big believer that conspiracy theories do exist and are very real, I believe that the USA, Federal Government as well as governing bodies around the world have secret plans that us regular people just don’t know about. Although I don’t believe in aliens, I do believe that secret societies all over the world work together in ways that normal people would not believe. I do not believe that flight 370 is anywhere in the Indian Ocean nor do i believe that it crashed, however I believe that the government know a hell of a lot more about this plane than what we here on the news,just like I believe that 9/11 was an inside job. My next questions is was flight 357 and the sinking of the ferry boat from South Korea connected in any way? Most people may or may not believe this, but someday this world is going to come to an end, the handwriting is already on the wall and it is very clear. So many people have lost their lives over mindless behavior and senseless acts of hatred. 9/11, Columbine High, Sandy Hook Elementary, Boston Marathon Bombing, Charles Manson and the family, Jim Jones and Jonestown and so many other things that have claimed the lives of innocent people. Please pray for this country and pray for the world over.

@lawrenceisland1

Leave a Reply

