The Un Heard Blogger

I became a blogger almost one year ago the reason, I did it was because I knew that I had something to say but because of my disability I was never given the opportunity or the platform to speak my mind. I absolutely positively love blogging, there is so much out there in the world to talk about that this thing never gets old. Sometimes I feel that the stuff I have to say still gets over looked, I don’t know if what I’m feeling is true or it is just my own paranoia pounding away at my mental stability, I just feel that for some reason I am under achieving at the whole blogging set up. This almost goes into the category of rejection and if anybody out there has ever been rejected you know it hurts like hell. I am just a few days away from the anniversary of my car accident that left me paralyzed from the neck down and somehow useless to people, what I go through on a daily basis I don’t wish upon my worst enemy. Sometimes I feel like the accident has broken me down 28years after it happen.

Leave a Reply

