HELP US PLEASE!!!

plz help us out you guys, i’m working very hard+some to fight4real positive change and a lot of you have given me so much luv and support, but most have not. Since starting this fight i’ve been cursed out as well as cheered on, it comes with the territory i suppose. To make things easier4myself could you either inbox me your email address or just email me at lawrenceisland1@gmail.com, that i can just email you the petitions. I’m not scamming any1,i promise. Change won’t happen until we all stand as1.i will not be inboxing anymore, it just doesn’t work idk why it just doesn’t4me anyway.

Leave a Reply

