My Heart

i’m living proof that 1 bad decision can lead to a lifetime of crap. 4/25/86 defines my whole entire life, wow, who knew right? Man, life’s really funny everyday God sends i sit here in solitude and think about things that most ppl consider2be garbage, but their trash is my treasure/escape. My brothers aren’t around me anymore, Germanuel’s is living in philly now, Dr. Germanuel L. Landfair MD. Jared J. Cameron, JAY CEE is JAY CEE. Robert Taylor RIP, lil bro. Now i’m cyclopes me all on my lono, thank God for my mon, aunt gloria, sister ericka t., sister april l., my big cuz john mccullum a. K. a. Rick. I’m cripple and a lot of folks still can’t cope with that after all these years. Get over it, i have. Everything i’m not makes me everything i am.

Leave a Reply

